Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Cubberley Auditorium
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Bolivar House, 582 Alvarado Row, Stanford, CA
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Encicna Hall West Rm 219
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Bolivar House, 582 Alvarado Row, Stanford, CA
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Hall West, Room 219
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Bolivar House, 582 Alvarado Row, Stanford, CA
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Oshman Hall, McMurtry Building
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Bolivar House, 582 Alvarado Row, Stanford, CA
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Bldg 200 Room 30, Lane History Corner, Main Quad, 450 Serra Mall
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Pigott Hall, Building 260, Room 113
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Bolivar House, 582 Alvarado Row, Stanford, CA
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
William J. Perry Conference Room
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Bolivar House, 582 Alvarado Row, Stanford, CA

Pages

Subscribe to Events