Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 10, 2018 (All day)
East Asia Library, 2nd Floor gallery, 518 Memorial Way
Monday, December 10, 2018 -
9:00am to 5:15pm
Bolivar House, 582 Alvarado Row, Stanford, CA
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Philippines Conference Room
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -
9:00am to 6:00pm
San Francisco Marriott Marquis, 780 Mission St., San Francisco, CA 94103
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Hoover Tower Rotunda
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Hoover Tower Rotunda
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Hoover Tower Rotunda
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Hoover Tower Rotunda
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Hoover Tower Rotunda
Thursday, January 10, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Oshman Auditorium, McMurtry Building
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Hoover Tower Rotunda
Thursday, January 17, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Encicna Hall West Rm 219
Thursday, January 17, 2019 -
12:45pm to 2:00pm
Stanford Law School, Crown Building, Room 280B
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Hoover Tower Rotunda
Thursday, January 24, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Encicna Hall West Rm 219

Pages

Subscribe to Events