Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
William J. Perry Conference Room
Students in Shanghai, China.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Encina Commons, Room 123
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Building 460, 4th floor, Terrace Room (426)
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Main campus. Location will be emailed to those who RSVP.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Hartley Conference Center
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
TBA
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Encina Commons, Rm 123
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Levinthal Hall, Stanford Humanities Center
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
TBA
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Building 460, 4th floor, Terrace Room (426)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
TBA
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Dinkelspiel Auditorium
Audience at EPIC symposium.
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Location TBA
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 8:00pm
Humanities Center
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 8:00pm
Humanities Center
Subscribe to Events